Advisory Board of Directors:

Pastor: Fr. Steven D'Andrea

Principal:  Mrs. Maria A. Llanes

Advisory Board Chair:  Mrs. Eileen Fasanella

Assistant Chair:  Mrs. Anne Russomano

Secretary:  Mrs. Cecilia Streit

Board Members:  Mr. Shawn Barett

Mr. Charles Tagliereni

                                   Mrs. Beth Stivers, Home and School Association President


Standing Committee Chairs:

Strategic Planning: Mrs.  Eileen Fasanella

Finance :  Mr. Charles Tagliereni

Facilities:  Mrs. Ann Russomano

Marketing/ Development:  Mrs. Cecilia Streit

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.