St. Cassian School Pre K through 8
190 Lorraine Ave    •    Upper Montclair, NJ 07043    •    973 746 1636    •    info@stcassianschool.org

     A family planted in faith, growing in knowledge.  A family planted in faith, growing in knowledge.

Home About Us Admissions Student Life Parents Faculty & Staff Foundation Alumni Contact Us
Quick Links
HOME
PRINCIPAL'S DESK
EVENTS CALENDAR
LUNCH CALENDAR
SPORTS CALENDAR
ST CASSIAN CHURCH
ARCHDIOCESE OF NEWARK
EMAIL LOGIN


Announcements

St Cassian Students Receive Recognition After Participating in the Mini Model Congress 2015 Leadership Day
Dr. James Morgan Named Alumnus of the Year
Individual chromebook deployment for our middle schools students brings much excitement!
Every St Cassian Middle Schol student is assigned their own laptop.
Congratulations to the students inducted into the Junior National Honor Society!
The New Fall MIAD Elective Course Program
Chamber Music of Lincoln Center Program
The Dance Program at St Cassian expands to include intruction for our Pre-K students
Drop off and Pick Up
For the safety of our students, please observe procedures
Our Mission

St. Cassian School is a thoughtful, respectful and loving family - oriented school focused on maximizing each student's potential through a challenging academic curriculum in an environment that is focused on Catholic-Christian values. The school is committed to academic excellence emphasizing a technology- and arts-infused curriculum that developes each child as a whole, independent person spiritually, intellectually, socially and physically.

St. Cassian School provides effective preparation for students to meet the challenges of the 21st century by preparing them to be creative problem - solvers and independent thinkers with an emphasis on developing responsible, moral, and productive young Catholic leaders.


Administration

Pastor:      Fr. Marc Vicari
Principal:  Mrs. Maria Llanes

Upcoming Events
Today:
Wed Mar 4
Terra Nova Testing
Thu Mar 5
Terra Nova Testing
Fri Mar 6
Terra Nova testing
End of Trimester
FULL DAY OF SCHOOL
K Daisies 12:00-1:30 in K
G1 Daisies 12:00-1:30 in G1
Mon Mar 9
Chamber Music Demo grades 3,4,5
Gr 2 Brownies 2:45-4:30 in K
Tue Mar 10
HSA Meeting 7:30pm
Wed Mar 11
School Mass 8:15
Thu Mar 12
Foundation Meeting 7:00pm
Fri Mar 13
8:15 Mass Grade 7
12:00 DISMISSAL
FACULTY MEETING
ECP Available
G3 Brownies 2:45-4:30 in K
Sat Mar 14
Fish 'n' Chips Dinner after 5:30 Mass
Wed Mar 18
Chamber Music Concert at Lincoln Center - grades 3-5 - 11:30
Gr4 Juniors 2:45-4:30 in K
Thu Mar 19
Spring Pictures - Wear Sunday Best
8:15 Mass All Grades Feast of St. Joseph
Fri Mar 20
8:15 Mass Grade 6
Wed Mar 25
Gr 7 Cadettes 2:45-4:30 in K
Thu Mar 26
Mr. Lobel will measure any student ordering Spring Uniform
Fri Mar 27
8:15 Mass Grade 5
Tue Mar 31
Living Stations of the Cross 1:15pm
Wed Apr 1
Easter recess Begins
12:00 Dismissal
NO ECP
Thu Apr 2
Holy Thursday
NO SCHOOL
Fri Apr 3
Good Friday
NO SCHOOL

St. Cassian School
190 Lorraine Ave    •    Upper Montclair, NJ 07043    •    973 746 1636    •    info@stcassianschool.org




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com