St. Cassian School Pre K through 8
190 Lorraine Ave    •    Upper Montclair, NJ 07043    •    973 746 1636    •    info@stcassianschool.org

     A family planted in faith, growing in knowledge.  A family planted in faith, growing in knowledge.

Home About Us Admissions Student Life Parents Faculty & Staff Foundation Alumni Contact Us
Quick Links
HOME
PRINCIPAL'S DESK
EVENTS CALENDAR
LUNCH CALENDAR
SPORTS CALENDAR
ST CASSIAN CHURCH
ARCHDIOCESE OF NEWARK
EMAIL LOGIN


Announcements

Stations of the Cross Reenactment: Tuesday, April 15th at 1:30 at St Cassian Church
New MIAD Elective Course Program is having great sucess
St Cassian School Students receive recognition after participating in Mini Model Congress Leadership Day
New Chamber Music of Lincoln Center Program
Mr. Stephen Feiler is recognized as the Alumnus of the Year
Our Coed Varsity Volleyball Team wins the 2013 GIL Championship!
Congratulations to our team!
New Dance Program at St Cassian
Our new Dance Program is having great success! After school classes in Ballet and Jazz...
Drop off and Pick Up
For the safety of our students, please observe procedures
Our Mission

St. Cassian School is a thoughtful, respectful and loving family - oriented school focused on maximizing each student's potential through a challenging academic curriculum in an environment that is focused on Catholic-Christian values. The school is committed to academic excellence emphasizing a technology- and arts-infused curriculum that developes each child as a whole, independent person spiritually, intellectually, socially and physically.

St. Cassian School provides effective preparation for students to meet the challenges of the 21st century by preparing them to be creative problem - solvers and independent thinkers with an emphasis on developing responsible, moral, and productive young Catholic leaders.


Administration

Pastor:      Fr. Marc Vicari
Principal:  Mrs. Maria Llanes

Upcoming Events
Today:
Thu Apr 17
Noon Dismissal
NO ECP
Fri Apr 18
Good Friday
No School
Sun Apr 20
Happy Easter
Mon Apr 21
No School
Tue Apr 22
No School
Wed Apr 23
No School
Thu Apr 24
No School
Fri Apr 25
No School
Sun Apr 27
Union Catholic Track and Field Invitational 1:00-6:00
Mon Apr 28
Begin wearing Spring Uniform
Tue Apr 29
8:15 Mass - all students attend
Dance class K-3
Wed Apr 30
Dance class Gr. 4-8
Science Fair
3rd Grade Brownie Troop 2:45-4:30 in PK
Thu May 1
Baton Club 2:45-4:00

St. Cassian School
190 Lorraine Ave    •    Upper Montclair, NJ 07043    •    973 746 1636    •    info@stcassianschool.org